Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nikki Evans-Wallace

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nikki Evans-Wallace

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christy Turner

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is very knowledgable and helpful. Great customer service!"

Tiffany Tilley

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm (Megan), was amazing in assisting, guiding and just supporting me through my house flooding this summer. I couldn’t have ask for better. I am forever grateful for not only the help but the follow ups that I have received and am still receiving. A huge shoutout to State Farm Nikki-Evans-Wallace and her amazing team!"

Jake Fox

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful experience! Megan was super helpful and super friendly! Definitely recommend if you’re looking for an easy and good experience!"

S French

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"OUTSTANDING! I had been with another insurance company for 20 years. This State Farm office showed me not only the financial mistake I had been making, but demonstrated true customer service and showed they valued me as a client. Thank you to Megan and the entire State Farm team."

Kyle Terra

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"MEGAN IS THE BEST EVER, MADE GETTING INSURANCE SO INCREDIBLY FUN AND SHE IS ALWAYS ACCESSIBLE THROUGH TEXT WHEN I NEED HELP!!!!"

Chelsy Parrish

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Nikki office they have helped me out so many time Mandy and Megan are so sweet and helpful they have always been there to answer questions thank you'll you'll this office is awesome"

Tess

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They had some of the best rates when I was shopping for a new car. They were also fast, very efficient, and beyond helpful in explaining the process, terms I didn't understand etc. Very very happy with my choice"

Sara Brown

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very helpful, professional and informative."

Ted Sledz

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently we had a tree fall on our home and our lives have been turned upside down from the damage! Nikki Wallace and her team have been there for us every step of the way! They have directed us on each step and have been helpful with any questions we have. We are grateful for the Nikki Wallace Stare Farm team helping us graciously get our life back in order!"

Tyler Simpson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly staff to deal with, and they will do everything they can to help you get what you need for a great price. You will not go wrong choosing Nikki Evans-Wallace as your agent."

Aron Corbett

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely phenomenal customer service and hands down easier to deal with the big box companies. Was a 12 year customer of the lizard company and could not be happier since coming on board with Ms Nikki. Would 100% recommend 👌"

Jennifer Crenshaw

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marianne Payne is fantastic! She always goes above and beyond to help me get the right coverage for my specific needs."

Deeann Fuller

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance has been a process, but Megan has helped me tremendously and got me the best quote I’ve received in years. She’s really an awesome, down-to-earth person. I recommend anyone who needs help with their insurance needs to talk to Megan."

Gabrielle Simpson

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan has been the absolute BEST with helping me process my claim when someone did a hit and run on my car. She thoroughly went over the whole process with me and even helped with talking to the mechanic about the timeframe of when everything would be finished. I love how personable and professional she is!!!! She’s even helped with my mom switching over to State Farm too! She goes above and beyond for her customers, and we greatly appreciate it. I highly recommend Nikki Evans-Wallace State Farm Branch for all your insurance needs."

Jason Reina (Photography by JR)

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a raving fan of Nikki Evans-Wallace State Farm since 2017 and will continue to be loyal customers as long as her doors are open. Nikki and her staff have always treated us like family and have been there for anything we’ve needed, any time we’ve needed it. Thanks for the outstanding service!"

Tere Royal

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan has been an absolute gift. She has accommodated my my hearing impairment by leaps and bounds. A rare experience, and very much appreciated. She has explained everything to me and made this transition to my new insurance needs very smooth. Great agency and staff. I highly recommend them!"

Chris Hill

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and positve staff. I usually speak with Meagan and she's always quick to get any information I request. Been with them for about 15 years now."

Carmen Vargas

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually hate dealing with car insurance companies because it’s always stresses me out and I get overwhelmed. That was not my experience with Marianne Payne she was absolutely amazing the process was so stress free!! I am so happy to have insurance with State Farm now and to have Marianne as my agent!"

Lisa Morgan

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki goes above and beyond to insure her clients receive the very best services State Farm has to offer. Friendly staff."

Candace Licht

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"And ask for Megan Bridges tell her that I sent you. She is amazing at what she does. They have everything rental insurance to car insurance and the prices are good."

T Vargas

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nikki Evans-Wallace's office was so helpful. Marianne was the best!"

Darla Christensen

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was upset with my premiums continually going up and being made to think that’s just everywhere! So I went insurance shopping. Marianne at State Farm was able to get us more coverage for less money! Thanks for all your help and making it a seamless transition!"

Ryan Clevenger

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marianne Payne was the agent who helped me out and she was absolutely outstanding, fun to talk to, and got me the best rate possible. She worked with me back and forth through my new car buying process and made it really easy to get insurance on my new car!"

Misty Cox

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company, Nikki and Megan always get me taken care of quickly and save me money."

Daniel Wilson

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have done business with StateFarm for a few years now and they took care of me on my personal claims"