Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mikel Packard

Mikel Packard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikel Packard
"They’re always nice when they answer the phone, and prompt with their claims."
Profile photo of Lindsay Lunsford

Lindsay Lunsford

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Lunsford
"Great personalized service! Major savings when we added a teenager to our policy!"
Profile photo of Susan Baker

Susan Baker

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Baker
"I've been with this agent for over 30 years and they never disappoint. Very personal service that is very appreciated!"
Profile photo of Angela Brown

Angela Brown

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Brown
"Sarah was very knowledgeable and helped find me the best rates."
Profile photo of Candice Barton

Candice Barton

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Barton
"I just switched to State Farm and the experience was great. Sarah was very helpful and made everything so smooth. They are available when I have a questions. I used them in the past and I am glad to bring my business back to them!"
Profile photo of Jill Ornelas

Jill Ornelas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Ornelas
"Greatest agency on earth!!!!!"
Profile photo of matt commander

matt commander

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt commander
"Sarah at State Farm is the best. She’s always taken the time to explain coverages and go over any questions I’ve had multiple times to make sure I understand them."
Profile photo of Pearline Emerson

Pearline Emerson

March 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Pearline Emerson
"Very good"
Profile photo of Shea Weatherford

Shea Weatherford

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Weatherford
"Stephanie is great to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable!!! Great office"
Profile photo of Debbie McCartney

Debbie McCartney

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie McCartney
"Sarah was friendly and professional and answered all my questions. She explained everything to me about the policies, would definitely recommend State Farm to others."
Profile photo of Sylvia Santos

Sylvia Santos

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Santos
"Very prompt and friendly Patient and kind Helpful and informative Definitely keeping my business here"
Profile photo of Stephen Rasmussen

Stephen Rasmussen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Rasmussen
"Agents and staff are always very responsive to requests, and also do a great job following through to make sure everything is done just right. They've never let me down."
Profile photo of Clifton Scroggins

Clifton Scroggins

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Scroggins
"Been a customer since 2016 Sarah and Nikki are super nice and very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Brittany Lee

Brittany Lee

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Lee
"Sarah at State Farm is absolutely the best! She is always providing the BEST care for her clients!"
Profile photo of Ken Brown

Ken Brown

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Brown
"VERY WILLING TO HELP ME WITH MY SITUTATION."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wheeler

Elizabeth Wheeler

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wheeler
"My family and I love working with Nikki! She’s always helpful, communicative and friendly."
Profile photo of DEBORA HOLDEN

DEBORA HOLDEN

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DEBORA HOLDEN
"Sarah has helped me with my insurance needs for many years. She goes above and beyond to make sure I am fully informed and satisfied with my policies. I am so thankful to have her as my agent. She is truly the best!!!"
Profile photo of Leaha A.

Leaha A.

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leaha A.
"Always so helpful. Always treats you like a friend and when it is time to talk numbers not pushy at all. Will continue to be a loyal customer here just do to the amazing way they make you feel like family !"
Profile photo of Gerrie Lockett

Gerrie Lockett

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerrie Lockett
"Nikki Wallace and her staff are ALWAYS friendly, kind and on top of their game! I have had all questions or concerns addressed promptly and professionally. They are patient with me and I always feel respected. I have been a loyal State Farm customer for 15 years and am looking forward to the next 15."
Profile photo of Tiffany Luce

Tiffany Luce

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Luce
"Sarah is the best! She’s been my agent for many years and I know she’s honest and trustworthy. Always working to get me the best coverage at the best price."
Profile photo of Katheryn Rudisill

Katheryn Rudisill

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katheryn Rudisill
"Overall amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Dudley Hargrove

Dudley Hargrove

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dudley Hargrove
"Stephanie handled my request quickly to my complete satisfaction."
Profile photo of Ashley Lee

Ashley Lee

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lee
"Sarah is the greatest insurance agent I've ever experienced. She takes care of you!"
Profile photo of Shirley Thomas

Shirley Thomas

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Thomas
"The employees are very nice and friendly. The atmosphere is very clean and in order. Overall service is excellent."
Profile photo of emily pantalion

emily pantalion

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emily pantalion
"Meghan was fantastic!!"