Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nikki Evans-Wallace

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nikki Evans-Wallace

4.9 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Brown

Sara Brown

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very helpful, professional and informative."
Profile photo of Ted Sledz

Ted Sledz

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyler Simpson

Tyler Simpson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly staff to deal with, and they will do everything they can to help you get what you need for a great price. You will not go wrong choosing Nikki Evans-Wallace as your agent."
Profile photo of Aron Corbett

Aron Corbett

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely phenomenal customer service and hands down easier to deal with the big box companies. Was a 12 year customer of the lizard company and could not be happier since coming on board with Ms Nikki. Would 100% recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Jennifer Crenshaw

Jennifer Crenshaw

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marianne Payne is fantastic! She always goes above and beyond to help me get the right coverage for my specific needs."
Profile photo of Deeann Fuller

Deeann Fuller

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance has been a process, but Megan has helped me tremendously and got me the best quote I’ve received in years. She’s really an awesome, down-to-earth person. I recommend anyone who needs help with their insurance needs to talk to Megan."
Profile photo of Jason Reina (Photography by JR)

Jason Reina (Photography by JR)

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tere Royal

Tere Royal

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Hill

Chris Hill

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and positve staff. I usually speak with Meagan and she's always quick to get any information I request. Been with them for about 15 years now."
Profile photo of Carmen Vargas

Carmen Vargas

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Morgan

Lisa Morgan

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki goes above and beyond to insure her clients receive the very best services State Farm has to offer. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Candace Licht

Candace Licht

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"And ask for Megan Bridges tell her that I sent you. She is amazing at what she does. They have everything rental insurance to car insurance and the prices are good."
Profile photo of T Vargas

T Vargas

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nikki Evans-Wallace's office was so helpful. Marianne was the best!"
Profile photo of Darla Christensen

Darla Christensen

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was upset with my premiums continually going up and being made to think that’s just everywhere! So I went insurance shopping. Marianne at State Farm was able to get us more coverage for less money! Thanks for all your help and making it a seamless transition!"
Profile photo of Ryan Clevenger

Ryan Clevenger

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marianne Payne was the agent who helped me out and she was absolutely outstanding, fun to talk to, and got me the best rate possible. She worked with me back and forth through my new car buying process and made it really easy to get insurance on my new car!"
Profile photo of Misty Cox

Misty Cox

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company, Nikki and Megan always get me taken care of quickly and save me money."
Profile photo of Daniel Wilson

Daniel Wilson

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have done business with StateFarm for a few years now and they took care of me on my personal claims"
Profile photo of Jennifer Arnold

Jennifer Arnold

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marianne is such a delight to work with! Always friendly and goes out of her way to help in any way she can. I will always refer people to Nikki Evans Wallace State Farm!"
Profile photo of Elisa Shaw

Elisa Shaw

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan was super helpful and made it very easy and stress free to switch over. Everyone in this office is very friendly and professional! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike k

Mike k

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates, and claims handled with quickness!"
Profile photo of Edward Chaney

Edward Chaney

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ollie Spurr

Ollie Spurr

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Jones

Carol Jones

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything I have eaten there was Awesome."